Fixtures and Diary
A quick way to find out whats happening and when

scroll down for more

Chatsworth Golf Club 2022 Fixtures and Diary

Chatsworth Golf Club arranges a comprehensive programme of matches and events every year. A fixtures list is published annually which is distributed to members and is also available for download at the bottom of this page. The Club also provides the web site fixture list below which unlike the published list is regulary updated with any additions or deletions.

Useful searches
Search for Qualifiers - Enter "q" in search box
Search by month - Enter first three letters of the month
Search by date - Enter date eg "06 aug"
Search for events - eg enter "ladies" or "mens"

Date Day Event Q Time
January 2022        
Jan-22        
08-Jan Saturday Winter Team Comp 4BBB    
09-Jan Sunday Winter Team Comp 4BBB    
15-Jan Saturday Winter Individual Comps    
16-Jan Sunday Winter Individual Comps    
Feb-22        
05-Feb Saturday Winter Team Comp 4BBB    
06-Feb Sunday Winter Team Comp 4BBB    
19-Feb Saturday Winter Individual Comps    
20-Feb Sunday Winter Individual Comps    
Mar-22        
05-Mar Saturday Winter Team Comp 4BBB    
06-Mar Sunday Winter Team Comp 4BBB    
19-Mar Saturday Winter Individual Comps    
20-Mar Sunday Winter Individual Comps    

Download the 2022 Fixtures List